Construction Defect Advisory Board Members

Gary F. Baumann, Esq.
Baumann, Gant & Keeley, P.A.

Kelly Behrens, CRIS
Senior Claim Specialist, Vela Insurance Services (a Berkley Company)

Michael Bryant
Vice President, Head of P&C, The RiverStone Group

Anthony Capasso, Esq.
Murphy Schiller & Wilkes LLP

Thad Doyle
Second Vice President, Construction Claims, Travelers

Michael A. Hinojosa
Chief Claim Officer, Senior Vice President, National Claim Services, Inc.

Barbara Laskaris
Golden State Claims Adjusters

Tara Leigh Lucas
Senior Vice President, Complex Casualty Claims, AIG

Won Jai Lee
Claims Team Leader, ESIS ProClaim

Steve Lokus
AVP, Global Specialty Construction, Navigators, a brand of The Hartford

Sarah Jane Robinson Matteo
Claim Director, Construction Defect Claims, Chubb

Ryan Pitterson
Managing Director, TSIB

Richard Righi
Founding Partner, Righi Fitch Law Group

Luke Ryan
Shinnick & Ryan LLP

Dave Simons
Vice President and Assistant General Counsel, KB Home